The Fallen State

The Fallen State

Airs Wednesdays at 9p ET / 6p PT

THE FALLEN STATE | Aug 15th, 2017

With the rise of radical feminism and the confusion surrounding gender roles, it’s no wonder that a lot of guys are struggling to understand what it really means to be […]

Read More

SCHEDULE: New show posted every Wednesday, 6 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. CT / 9 p.m. ET

SUPPORT US

We need your support so we can create top-notch shows and help others. Consider becoming a supporter of The Fallen State today. It's quick and simple

PATREON PAY PAL
Black Polygamist Brother Polight Has FOUR Wives...and He's Adding More?
THE FALLEN STATE | Aug 4th, 2017

On this episode of TheFallenState TV, host Jesse Lee Peterson is joined by author, motivational speaker, and celebrity mentor Brother Polight, along with his wives Raet and Amunet. The talk […]

Read More

Can Black Violence Be Solved by the "Cuddle Chemical" Oxytocin?
THE FALLEN STATE | Jul 25th, 2017

On this episode of TheFallenState TV, host Jesse Lee Peterson is joined by neuroeconomist Dr. Paul J. Zak, chair of the Department of Economic Sciences at Claremont Graduate University. Dr. […]

Read More

Alt-Right Activist: White Genocide Is REAL; End ALL Immigration & Stop Refugees Now!
THE FALLEN STATE | Jul 18th, 2017

During the 2016 presidential election, many people connected the internet’s explosion of “Pepe the Frog” memes to the rise of the alt-right movement. Although by now most have heard of […]

Read More

DENNIS PRAGER on the Paranoia of "Racism" and the VICTIM Mindset
THE FALLEN STATE | Jul 10th, 2017

On this episode of TheFallenState TV, host Jesse Lee Peterson sits down with longtime friend Dennis Prager, one of America’s most respected radio talk show hosts, as well as the […]

Read More

The Fallen State Products

SHOP OFFICIAL GEAR FROM THE FALLEN STATE TV SHOW

SHOP NOW
Order Jesse's book "The Antidote: Healing America from the Poison of Hate, Blame, and Victimhood"
Learn more about and support Jesse's nonprofit, BOND